Class script

Something is not working. You need help with ET related things. Spam posts will be deleted!

Class script

Postby wanker » 29 Aug 2012, 09:24

Is there a way to select your class without menus? Like in ETPro. Bind k "class f". By pressing K key you would spawn as a fieldops. This does not work in SILENT mode.
wanker
 
Posts: 38
Joined: 28 May 2011, 10:18

Re: Class script

Postby gaoesa » 29 Aug 2012, 11:31

It works with silEnT too.
He hoped and prayed that there wasn't an afterlife. Then he realized there was a contradiction involved here and merely hoped that there wasn't an afterlife.
- Douglas Adams

silEnT development
http://mygamingtalk.com/
gaoesa
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1524
Joined: 05 Apr 2010, 15:02
Location: Finland



Return to You need help?




Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron