Hola :)

You're going to be offline for a while. You would like to introduce yourself. Please post anything you would like to share about yourself in here.
Stune
her blog

Hola :)

Post by Stune »

So.. i have been playing on himalia server for a while now. i used to play under nick Urbanclown and Ma0, so some of u might remember me with those nick. i think i used Urbanclown here a lot.
I started playing et 04 i think. have had brakes some longer (over a year ) and some just over a month or 2. for some reason i end up coming back to this game eaven i play bf3 and some other newer games allso :)
first time i connected himalia mostly cose it was serevr from finland and it was nicely populated. community seems nice eaven tho there is allways bad apples in every servers. I like to play on ur server since it runs smooth and some nice ppl here. im 26 and have kid on my own so sometimes i just get frustrated when some kids are messing all over the server ( tk, trash talk, and tk again..) and there is no admins around to handle that. Allso i have realised that 1 top command to use in ur server is /cg_novoicechats 1 :) some kids like to spam those voicecommads and its killing the fun when u cant hear anything else than random spams.

I have been in clan Qubenet years now and some ppl here have noticed that when we come to play on server, we like to play as team. Specially when i play with Hessu and Niko. Its mainly cose i like to play obj. and play it organized so we are allways on ts together and play preatty well as team. might be cose for exampl i have known niko like 14 years now. and we started lpaying together 8 years back. imo most times ppl looks too much about k/d rate and forget that if u play as organized team, u acn beat a much more better aiming players. since most of times they are playing rambo :)