boxhead

This forum is only for admin applications.
boxhead
her blog

boxhead

Post by boxhead »

Hi!

I've been playing ET for a good few years now, and I consider myself a somewhat experienced player. I took about a year long break from this game and have been more playing since then. The last few months I have been playing quite actively on Himalia server, so you can find me there almost every day, and for that reason I'm interested in becoming an admin.
I never rage, insult or disrespect anyone on the server and I also meet all the other requitements. As an admin I would be fair and nice company to play with.

Cheers!
boxhead
gaoesa
Site Admin

Re: boxhead

Post by gaoesa »

You didn't fill in the age. Also this is why the written applications are good. I would have never thought you can write this good English. It allows even the less well known players to prove they can fill the English requirement.
He hoped and prayed that there wasn't an afterlife. Then he realized there was a contradiction involved here and merely hoped that there wasn't an afterlife.
- Douglas Adams

silEnT development
http://mygamingtalk.com/
boxhead

Post by boxhead »

I'm turning 19 soon.
gaoesa
Site Admin

Post by gaoesa »

Thank you for your application. Now you need people to promote it.
He hoped and prayed that there wasn't an afterlife. Then he realized there was a contradiction involved here and merely hoped that there wasn't an afterlife.
- Douglas Adams

silEnT development
Gekko

Post by Gekko »

If I'm qualified as a regular player, I'll promote him. (I promo'ed _______ already, tho. No-one seemed to complain.)

Playing with box is easy and seamless, he's a good team worker. He's also fair, so I think he'd make a great admin.
free.

Post by free. »

backing up boxhead too. i just know 2 things of him:
1) he's good.
2) he's inconspicuous
it's a combination that qualifies him.
divine_one

Post by divine_one »

I didn't post my opinion before, because i didn't know him enough.