[Admin] _______

This forum is only for admin applications.
_______
her blog

[Admin] _______

Post by _______ »

Hello!

Couple guys said that I should leave application here, so I decided to try it.

OK, let's start then.

I'm 18 years old (turning 19 on october) and I live in Finland. I graduated from vocational school this spring. I don't have permanent job (yet), but I'm working at Stora Enso during this summer. And umm... my english skills? Well, maybe it's not the best in the world, but good enough. :)

I have played ET about 5 years and 1-2 years on Himalia server. I haven't been very active lately because of my job, but I can promise that I'm going to be more active starting on next week. :)

Vote me and you won't be disappointed. [smilie=good.gif]
gaoesa
Site Admin

Re: _______

Post by gaoesa »

Thank you for your application. Now you need players to promote it.
He hoped and prayed that there wasn't an afterlife. Then he realized there was a contradiction involved here and merely hoped that there wasn't an afterlife.
- Douglas Adams

silEnT development
http://mygamingtalk.com/
divine_one

Post by divine_one »

One of my favorites teammates. With him playing as an engi, team can win a lot of maps. At the server well known as a fair player.
If i want to be honest, i must say i tought that you are much older because of your mature playing.
You can be a good admin.
TheSilencerPL

Post by TheSilencerPL »

With him playing as an engi, team can win a lot of maps. At the server well known as a fair player.
Apart from times when he is practicing wall jumps and not helping the team, despite complains :P
"The world is moving so fast these days that the man who says it can't be done is generally interrupted by someone doing it."
-- E. Hubbard
gaoesa
Site Admin

Post by gaoesa »

This is true. For the sake of everyone on the server, people should play it as a team game. Late night fun with trickjumps aside. But aside from that, I have a good opinion of him.